Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Handicaps. Palm Harbor
Women’s Golf
Association
Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Handicaps.
MEMBERSHIP LIST - 2020-2021

Allison, Darla

133 Cimmaron Dr, 32137

508-25900327

Rick

allisondarla@gmail.com

Barefoot, Judy

258 Ocean Palm Dr, Flagler B

439-0133

Joe

jabfoot@gmail.com

Barnett, Rosanna

48 Sabal Bend  32137

445-4139

Gary

rbarn50635@aol.com

Bielic, Cynthia

15 Wendover Ln.  32164

954-729-0444

Ed

clbielec@yahoo.com

Brown, Pat

22 Wood Center Ln  32164

627-8076

Ronald

pbrown@wcu.edu

Burton, Gail

13 Evans Dr.  32164

341-6637

 

boomboomburton@bellsouth.net

Busch, Hattie

80 Surfview Dr. #721  32173

904-625-4177

Jerry

hattie3682@gmail.com

Bushfield, Diane

48 Bay Point Dr.  Ormond Bch 32174

586-3836

Frank

acemaker1@gmail.com

Choate, Mary

15 Cedarford Ct  32137

507-220-9963

Warren

marylucina@gmail.com

Cucchiaro, Catherine

55 Ocean Crest Dr  Ormond 32176

445-0966

 

cucchcat@aol.com

Daily, Linda

16 Native Oak Court   32137

502-419-6901

Joe

jnldaily@gmail.com

Davidson, Nancy

34 Freemont Turn  32137

986-0887

Tim

nancydavidson052397@gmail.com

Donovan, Peggy

55 Riverview Bend S, U 2043 32137

77–861-8328

Tim

ptdonovan@charter.net

Dresser, Becky

2948 N Oceanshore Blvd 32136

772-359-8200

 

lebecfi@gmail.com

Estey, Janet

32 Edgely Ln.  32164

901-481-2454

Vern

Jt.estey@gmail.com

Farrell, Nidia

18 Coolidge Ct  32137

446-4746

Richard

npf845@gmail.com

Fisher, Leslie c.

58 Shinnecock Dr   32137

446-1569

Walter

fisher1569@yahoo.com

Garofalo, Patte

17 Cedarford Ct.  32137

503-9042

Tony

pemcc47@aol.com

Ghazi, Helga

14 S Clinton Ct 32137

446-3019

Mark

helga4par@gmail.com

Graham, Shirley

146 Palm Coast Resort #409  32137

597-2725

John

shirleyjohn588@gmail.com

Hamburger, Geneviev

100 Pine Tree Dr. Ormond B 32174

547-6465

 

JHAMB3@yahoo.com

Hamm, Jackie

113 Chestnut Glen, Louisville Ky 40245

502-931-6757

John

Jhamm@twc.com

Hall, Shay

12 Pickston Ln, 32164

313-6479

Gary

GHall842@yahoo.com

Harney, Roberta

432 Harbor Town Ln.  32174

383-3907

 

aukieh@aol.com

Hays, Mary

1315 Flagler Ave, FB  32136

907-865-3449

 

maryhays1943@gmail.com

Heinke, Linda

PO Box 350006

446-5605

 

msgolf77@gmail.com

Klempa, Cherie

22 Burbank Dr.  3137

239-994-0617

Rick

cherieklempa @yahoo.com

Knoedler, Fran

20 Broadmore Circle  32137

931-8742

 

fran.knoedler@gmail.com

Larsen, Pat

1453 Carlow Cr. Ormond Be  32174

352-442-7171

 

patlarsen@cfl.rr.com

Lenio, Mimi

41 Shelter Cove Circle, Flagler B  32136

904-540-5764

John Metz

mdlenio@gmail.com

McClintock, Connie

4 Greenbriar Ct  32137

447-7797

David

conniemcclintock@yahoo.com

McClintock, Patti

PO Box 350309  32135-0309

931-3507

 

emppatti@aol.com

McFarland, Terry

19 Fleming Ct.  32137

630-336-3482

 

tgmcFarland@gmail.com

Metzger, Janet

15 LaPalma St, Ormond B

528-441-9815

 

jmetz1462@yahoo.com

Nickoloff, Mary Ann

200 Riverfront Dr.#A104

630-336-3492

Chris

mnickolo@sbcglobal.net

O’Dell, Nancy

20 Fellowship Dr  32137

569-1398

George

nancyyodell@icloud.com

Ortiz, Debra

2450 Oceanshore Blvd. FB  32136

904-673-0014

Vinny

debracullipher@gmail.com

Padgett, Margaret

18 Casitas Blvd  32137

770-547-3511

 

padgmom1@aol.com

Pellagrino, Julie

2 Westbriar Pl.  32164

246-3735

Joseph

3golfgirl16@gmail.com

Plott, Barb

510 Kayleen Dr., Bellevue, NE 68005

402-292-6721

Dwayne Ball

barb.plott48@gmail.com

Pond, Holly

6 Casper Ct 32137

283-4065

Bill

billpond2@verizon.net

Reis, Elizabeth

91 Hidden Cove, Flagler B 32136

631-871-5238

Acacio

hamletliz1@aol.com

Roggero, Debra

905 Wren Ct.  32086

401-932-3269

Frank Molino

debra.roggero@gmail.com

Ryan, Karen

52 Cochise Ct.  32137

931-9548

Bud

bpolk321@gmail.com

Smith, Judy

26 Cochise Ct.,  32137

449-9063

 

sjudyr@gmail.com

Steele, Ann

9 Chickasaw Ct 32137

986-9861

Gordon

gordannsteele@gmail.com

Studnicki, Elaine

93 Lake Forest Pl, 32137

988-445-1114

David

Elainestudnicki@gmail.com

Sturgis, Jane

96 Lindsay Dr 32137

563-271-1708

Jim

jimjanest@gmail.com

Todd, Beth

132 Oceanview Dr  St. Aug  32080

904-429-7799

Gary

betht1275@yahoo.com

Toomalatai, Diana

26 Red Clover Ln, 32164

793-5116

Tipo

2toomald@bellsouth.net

Trad, Harriet

325 Lambert Ave, F.B.  32136

679-1083

Charles

Ctrad3@cl.rr.com

Turnblad, Sharon

3188 Connemara Dr.  32174

239-851-6918

 

sharon@SharonTurnblad.com

Wagoner,  Jackie

434 Long Cove Rd., Ormod Bch 32174

615-406-1195

John

jwagoner1156@gmail.com

 

Williams, Margie

20 Medford Dr  32137

706-676-1361

Lyle

willirome@aol.com