Home. Sign Up. Winners. Tee Times. Members. Home. Sign Up. Winners. Tee Times. Members. Handicaps. Palm Harbor
Women’s Golf
Association
Home. Sign Up. Winners. Tee Times. Members. Handicaps.

Belisle, Connie

1200 Canopy Walk Ln #1211  32137

447-9163

Al

albeljr@aol.com

Bell, Gerry

19 Burgundy Pl 32137

445-1928

Dale

gjdmbell@att.net

Mary Choate

15 Cedarford Ct, 32137

570-220-9963

Warren

Marylucina@gmail.com

Connelly, Judy

27 Cochise Court   32137

386-449-9063


judyconnelly@gmail.com

Daily, Linda

6 River Point Dr 32137

502-244-3744

Joe

jnldaily@gmail.com

Devanna, Kathy

8 Hidden Lake Way 32137

447-2201


wdev@cfl.rr.com

DiGiore, Kathy

109 West Waterside Pkwy 32137

597-5732

Gene

kcdigiore@hotmail.com

Drevniok, Donna

6 Ocean Vista Ln 32137

446-0082

Tom

donnadbeach@earthlink.net

Edwards, Joanne

15 Woodlawn Dr 32164

447-0386

Jerry

jojer@bellsouth.net

Ganeles, Elaine

7 Grandview Dr 32137

246-6396

Mark

eganeles@live.com

Ghazi, Helga

14 S Clinton Ct 32137

446-3019

Mark

mghazi7@aol.com

Heinke, Linda

PO Box 350006

446-4605

Richard

msgolf77@cfl.rr.com

Kappel, Norma

20 Elias Ln 32164

586-5201

Ray

thekapps@bellsouth.net

Keener, Mary Lou

6 Jasmine Dr 32137

447-3445

Hershel

keenerml2@aol.com

Kennedy, Barbara

57 Island Estates Pkwy.,

447-3739

Kevin

BGR7956@aol.com

Kile, Trish

600 Canopy Walk Ln  #641   32137

615-319-0930

Phil

pfkk10@aol.com

Kimmel, Melody

52 River Trail Dr. 32137

386-986-8260

Paul

Mellie2u22@gmail.com

Knoedler, Fran

80 Egret Tr 32164

586-0738

James

hondagirl2046@hotmail.com

Mynn Lanphier

8 Marlin Drive, 321l37

902-421-1406

Paul

mynn@cfl.rr.com

Larsen, Pat

1400 Canopy Walk Lane #1425 32137

352-442-7171

Richard

patlarsen@tampabay.rr.dom

Lenio, Mimi

41 Shelter Cove Ci,Bev Bch 32136

517-6898

John Metz

mdlenio@gmail.com

Lynch, Connie

41 Courtney Pl 32137

446-9249

Tom

greatduo@hotmail.com

McClintock, Patti

4 Caspar Dr. 32137

931-3507


emppatti@aol.com

McLaughlin, Carolyn

31 Farraday Ln 32137

447-0551


bogside2@cfl.rr.com

Mott, Joan

1851 S. Flagler Ave, Fl. Bch. 32136

439-4167


verest4@hotmail.com

Nickoloff, Mary Ann

45 Riverview Bend Dr S #1913  32137

445-0428

Chris

mnickolo@sbcglobal.net

Orr, Carolyn

112 Clubhouse Dr #303  32137

630-244-8653

John

carolyno62047@yahoo.com

Perlman, Helen

P.O. Box 351072 32135

445-3471

Richard

rperlam@aol.com

Pond, Holly

6 Casper Ct 32137

283-4065

Bill

billpond2@verizon.net

Ross, Carol

11 Warner Pl 32164

445-2784

Bob

recjross@aol.com

Steele, Ann

9 Chickasaw Ct 32137

447-2893

Gordon

gordann@cfl.rr.com

Strong, Sandy

97 Front St 32137

630-862-7554

Charlie

sandyandcs@yahoo.com

Studnicki, Elaine

93 Lake Forest Place  32137

908-455-1114

David

elainestudnicki@gmail.co

Sturgis, Jane

96 Lindsay Dr 32137

563-271-1708

Jim

Jimjanest@gmail.com

Ward, Brenda

23 Crossbow Ct 32137

445-9227

Tom

brenward@earthlink.com

Woosley, Marion

612 Riverview Rd Flagler Bch 32136

439-6841

Arthur

mwoosl@aol.com

Zeeman, Diane

14  Pelican Court 32137

447-7985


dzeeman@cfl.rr.com

MEMBERSHIP LIST - 2014