Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Handicaps. Palm Harbor
Women’s Golf
Association
Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Handicaps.

Barefott, Judy

258 Ocean Palm Dr, Flagler B

439-0133

Joe

jabfoot@gmail.com

Bell, Gerry

19 Burgundy Pl 32137

445-1928

Dale

gjdmbell@att.net

Brown, Pat

22 Wood Center Ln  32164

627-8076

Ronald

pbrown@wcu.edu

Connelly, Judy

27 Cochise Court   32137

386-449-9063


judyrconnelly@gmail.com

Cunningham, Katie

18 Ludlow Ln  32137

563-570-7766

Don

Katiedoctor1990@gmail.com

Daily, Linda

16 Native Oak Court   32137

502-419-6901

Joe

jnldaily@gmail.com

Devanna, Kathy

8 Hidden Lake Way 32137

447-2201


wdev@cfl.rr.com

DiGiore, Kathy

109 West Waterside Pkwy 32137

597-5732

Gene

kcdigiore@hotmail.com

Drevniok, Donna

6 Ocean Vista Ln 32137

446-0082

Tom

donnadbeach@earthlink.net

Joanne Edwards

15 Woodlawn Dr,  32164

447-0386

Jerry

jojer@bellsouth.net

Feola, Connie

770 Cobblestone Way, Ormond  32174

313-5007

Sam

squatysam@gmail.com

Fisher, Leslie c.

58 Shinnecock Dr   32137

446-1569

Walter

Fisher1569@yahoo.com

Ganeles, Elaine

7 Grandview Dr 32137

246-6396

Mark

glady3344@ymail.com

Ghazi, Helga

14 S Clinton Ct 32137

446-3019

Mark

helga4par@gmail.com

Hamburger, Geneviev

100 Pine Tree Dr. Ormond B 32174

547-6465

John

JHAMB3@yahoo.com

Hall, Shay

12 Pickston Ln, 32164

313-6479

Gary

GHall842@yahoo.com

Harney, Roberta

432 Harbor Town Ln.  32174

383-3907


aukieh@aol.com

Heinke, Linda

PO Box 350006

446-5605

Richard

msgolf77@cfl.rr.com

Kappel, Norma

20 Elias Ln 32164

586-5201

Ray

thekapps@bellsouth.net

Keener, Mary Lou

6 Jasmine Dr 32137

447-3445

Hershel

keenerml2@aol.com

Kimmel, Melody

52 River Trail Dr. 32137

386-986-8260

Paul

Mellie2u22@gmail.com

Knoedler, Fran

80 Egret Tr 32164

586-0738

James

hondagirl2046@hotmail.com

Mynn Lanphier

8 Marlin Drive, 321l37

902-421-1406

Paul

mynn@cfl.rr.com

Larsen, Pat

1400 Canopy Walk Lane #1425 32137

352-442-7171

Richard

patlarsen@cfl.rr.com

McClintock, Patti

PO Box 350309  32135-0309

931-3507


emppatti@aol.com

Mott, Joan

1851 S. Flagler Ave, Fl. Bch. 32137

439-4167


verest4@hotmail.com

Nickoloff, Mary Ann

45 Riverview Bend Dr S #1913  32137

445-0428

Chris

mnickolo@sbcglobal.net

Orr, Carolyn

305 Hibiscus Way  32137

630-244-8653

John

carolyno62047@yahoo.com

Perlman, Helen

P.O. Box 351072 32135

445-3471

Richard

rperlam@aol.com

Pond, Holly

6 Casper Ct 32137

283-4065

Bill

billpond2@verizon.net

Scarwato, Genevieve


864-5058


gmscarwato@gmail.com

Schmidt, Candyce

26  Cheyenne Ct.  32137

443-255-0627


Candyceschmidt.3@gmail.com

Sinclair, Alma

18 Via Capri  32137

445-1545

Bill Grimsdale

aesinclair4@gmail.com

Steele, Ann

9 Chickasaw Ct 32137

447-2893

Gordon

gordann@cfl.rr.com

Strong, Sandy

97 Front St 32137

630-862-7554

Charlie

sandyandcs@yahoo.com

Sturgis, Jane

96 Lindsay Dr 32137

563-271-1708

Jim

Jimjanest@gmail.com

Wagoner,  Jackie

434 Long Cove Rd., Ormod Bch 32174

615-406-1195

John

Jwagoner1156@gmail.com


Wise, Cheryl

168 CoQuina Key, Orm. Bch 32176


Patrick

Cherylwise@hotmail.com

Zeeman, Diane

14  Pelican Court 32137

447-7985


Dzeeman@cfl.rr.com

MEMBERSHIP LIST - 2015